Manage Profile   |   Groups   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
2017 Executive Committee
Share |

ExCom Elections


2017 PPTC Executive Committee

Congratulations to the newly elected members of Potomac Pedalers Executive Committee (ExCom). Starting in 2017, the ExCom will consist of the Chair, three Vice-Chairs, the Treasurer, the Recording Secretary, and three Members-at-Large. You may notice that the number of Vice-Chairs has increased! There is now a Vice Chair of Operations, a Vice Chair of Special Events, and a Vice Chair for the Century. This is a change from the Chair and Chair-elect (one Vice-Chair), plus Treasurer, Membership Secretary, and three Members-at-Large which had previously made up the Board. At the December 2016 ExCom Meeting, the existing Board voted on this change to help the ExCom function more efficiently and effectively. As our Club has grown, our events and offerings have also grown. This change will better distribute and delineate duties, with the Chair overseeing the various Vice-Chair Functions.


Some of the 2017 Executive Committee

(left to right: Deb Reynolds, Bob Bernstein, Eric Pilsk, Warren Farb,

Paul Huey-Burns, and Stephanie Tsacoumis)


We welcome the 2017 Executive Committee!

(To learn about our new ExCom members, visit our 2017 ExCom Candidates page.)

We Need Your Vote!

more Ride Schedule

B * 23/27 (MH) * DC * 6:00 PM * Downtown Breakaway * Mitchell Park (MIT)

BB/A * 27 (MH) * DC * 6:00 PM * Downtown Breakaway * Mitchell Park (MIT)

Featured Members
Matthew BirnbaumMatt was the Chair of the Club in 2015 and 2016.
Linda B. KolkoLinda is the C Ride Coordinator for MD & DC.