Potomac Pedalers Bike Shop Discounts

Below are discounts offered by local-area bike shops to Potomac Pedalers members.

Bike shops may change their policies at any time, therefore it's always best to check with them before making a purchase. If you encounter a discrepancy with the discounts we've listed below vs. what the shop is offering you, please contact us. We'll verify their current discount policy and update our list accordingly.  Many shops listed below have multiple locations throughout the DC area, so be sure to check their website for the location nearest you - and thank them for supporting Potomac Pedalers!

To print print your membership card -

 

MERCHANT NAME WEBSITE PHONE BIKE EQUIP. ACCESS. Clothes Labor Parts Other/specify
A&M Cycle none 301-262-4343 10% 10% 10% 10% 10%
A-1 Cycling www.a1cycling.com 703-793-0400 5% 10% 10% 0% 0%
All American Bicycling Center www.aabikes.com 301-253-5800 5% 10% 10% 0% 10%
Arrow Bicycle www.arrowbicycle.com 301-531-9250 10% 10% 10% 0% 10%
Bicycle Outfitters www.bikeoutfitters.com 703-777-6126 5% 10% 10% 0% 0%
Bicycle Space www.bicyclespacedc.com 202-232-4196 (18th St., NW) 202-962-0123 (K St., NW) 5% 10% 10% 0% 10% Discounts cannot be combined with specials.
Big Wheel Bikes www.bigwheelbikes.com 301-652-0192 0% 10% 10% 0% 0%
Bike and Roll www.bikeandroll.com 202-842-2453 xtn. 104 N/A 10% 10% 10% 10% $10 off tours and day rentals;$5 off half-day rentals
Bike Doctor www.bikedoctor.com 410-544-3532 0% 10% 10% 0% 10%
Bike Stop www.rideva.com 540-825-2105 (Culpeper) 540-341-7702 (Warrenton) 0% 10% 10%3 0% 10% *off MSRP not sale price.
Bikenetic www.bikenetic.com 703-534-7433 5% 10% 10% 10% 10%
Bikes@Vienna www.bikesatvienna.com 703-938-8900 0% 10% 0% 0% 10%
Bob's Bikes www.bobsbike.com 301-349-2453 0% 10% 10% 0% 10%
Capitol Hill Bikes www.capitolhillbikes.com 202-544-4234 10% 10% 10% 0% 10%
College Park Bicycles www.bike123.com 301-864-2211 5% 10% 10% 0% 0%
District Hardware/The Bike Shop www.thebikeshopdc.com 202-659-8686 5% 5% 0% 0% 0%
EVO Cycle Works www.evocycleworks.com 240-602-8752 10% 30-minute tune-up $30; parts extra
Family Bike Shop www.familybikeshop.com 410-721-8244 5% 10% 10% 0% 10%
Fresh Bikes www.freshbikescycling.com 703-248-9600 3% 10% 10% 0% 0%
Green Commuter www.thegreencommuter.net 301-580-6967 0% 10% 0% 0% 10%
Griffin Cycle www.griffincycle.com 301-656-6188 5% 10% 10% 0% 10%
Just Riding Along www.jrabs.com 301-963-1273 5% 10% 10% 10% 10%
Mt. Airy Bicycles www.bike123.com 301-864-2211 5% 10% 10% 0% 0%
Papillion Cycles www.papillioncycles.com 703-920-9494 0% 10% 10% 0% 10%
Pedal Pushers Bicycle Shop www.pedalpushersmd.com 410-544-2323 0% 10% 10% 0% 10%
Proteus Bicycles www.proteusbicycles.com 301-441-2928 0% 10% 10% 0% 0%
Revolution Cycles www.revolutioncycles.com 202-965-3601 10% 10% 0% 10%
Rollins Cycles www.rollincyclesdc.com 202-525-3712 0% 10% 10% 0% 10%
Sampson Bicycles and Components1 www.sampsonsports.com 303-691-5650 15%2 25% on pedals
Spokes Etc. www.spokesetc.com 703-281-2004 5% 10% 10% 0% 5%
Takoma Bicycle www.takomabicycle.com 301-270-0202 5% 10% 10% 10% 10%
The Bicycle Escape www.thebicycleescape.com 301-663-0007 0% 5% 5% 0% 5%
The Bike Lane www.thebikelane.com 703-440-8701 5% 10% 10% 0% 10%
The Bicycle Place www.thebicycleplace.com 301-588-6160 5% 10% 10% 0% 0%
The Outdoor Adventure Store www.theoutdooradventurestore.com 434-315-5736 10% 10% 10% 10%
Trails End Cycling Company www.trailsendcycling.com 540-338-2773 10% 10% 10% 0% 0%
Veloville www.velovilleusa.com 540-216-2453 (BIKE) 10%4 10% 10% 0% 10%5 $1 drip coffee; $5 off bike rentals
1 Members encouraged to sign up on website for notices of sales on tires, cassettes, etc.
2 Off all bikes excluding sales
3 Off MSRP not sale price.
4 Off MSRP, excludes sale items and custom frames
5 except custom bike wheels