Manage Profile   |   Groups   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
News & Press: Potomac Pedalers News

ExCom Elections and Annual Awards

Sunday, January 20, 2013   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Eric Pilsk
Share |

Congratulations to our New ExCom Members:

Chair: Rich Tepel

Chair Elect:  Mike Devine

Recording Secretary:  Bob Manka

Member-at-Large:  Linda Schwartz

Member-at-Large:  Chris White

Membership Secretary:  Roslyn Rubin


Congratulations also to our Annual Award Winners:

Linda Tischer PPTC Lifetime Award: Karen Berlage

Peter LaGrand Good Shepherd Award: Mark Hemhauser

Neal D. Malloy Volunteer Award: Neal Grotenstein

Rookie Ride Leader: Liz Ginexi

President's Award: Nancy Avitabile, Denise Cohen, Chris White, Eric Pilsk, Rich Tepel, and Deb Reynolds.

more Ride Schedule

B/BB * 30ish * MD * 10:00 AM * The Usual Monday Ride from Glen Echo * Glen Echo Park (GLE)

BB * 1 hour to 1.25 hour * DC/MD/VA * 6:00 PM * Zwift Ride * Your Trainer

Featured Members
Matthew BirnbaumMatt is Chairman of Potomac Pedalers
Linda B. KolkoLinda is the D/C Ride Coordinator for MD & DC