Club Officers and Committees

While there's nothing we enjoy more than cycling (or talking about cycling), please keep in mind that everyone on this list is a volunteer and generously donates their time and energies to the club. So use your discretion before e-mailing, and please be patient while waiting for a response. To email any particular committee or person, please use our Contact page.

If you are interested in filling any of the VACANT positions, please contact Deb Reynolds.


2020 Executive Committee  
President Anne Hyman
Vice President, Operations Deb Reynolds
Member-at-Large Ed Hazelwood
Treasurer Warren Farb
Member-at-Large Stephen Krill
Secretary Carol D. Linden
Member-at-Large Catherine Kitchell
Ride Directors  
Sign-up Sheet Issuance Joan Oppel
Sign-up Sheet Issuance Doreen Dotzler
Sign-up Sheet Archives Dan Lehman
Cue Sheet Librarian Eric Pilsk

Help and Other Resources

Ride Mentoring and Support Linda Borst Kolko
Ride Mentoring and Support Martine Palmiter
Routes, Cue Sheets & GPS FIle Help Eric Pilsk
Routes, Cue Sheets & GPS FIle Help Rudi Riet
Routes, Cue Sheets & GPS FIle Help Jim Quinn
Routes, Cue Sheets & GPS FIle Help Dan Lehman 
Ride Coordinators  
D Rides - Maryland & DC Chris Moriarity
D Rides - Virginia Woody Lipinski
C Rides - Maryland & DC Linda Borst-Kolko
C Rides - Virginia Fulton Armstrong
CC Rides - Maryland & DC Carol Linden
CC Rides - Virginia Joan Oppel
B Rides - Maryland & DC Jim Quinn
B Rides - Virginia Stephen Krill
BB Rides - Maryland & DC Karen Berlage
BB Rides - Virginia Stephen Krill
A/AA Rides - Maryland & DC Karen Berlage
A/AA Rides - Virginia VACANT
Tandem Rides - DC, MD & VA Ed and Laurie Barr
Family Rides - DC, MD & VA VACANT
Women's Rides VACANT
Club Coordinators  
Special Events Anne Hyman
Volunteers Deb Reynolds
Message Committee  
Message Committee Teresa Browder
Message Committee Janet Cyphers
Message Committee Susan Fullenbaum
Message Committee Lois Lightfoot
Message Committee Beth Merricks
Message Committee Joan Oppel
Message Committee Roslyn Rubin
Message Committee Debbie Cureton
Business Office  
Potomac Pedalers Business Office Jennifer Colwell
Bike Box Rental  
Manager Adam Goldberg
Manager Karen Berlage

A Thank You to Our Sponsors!