Past Chairs

2016 Matt Birnbaum
2015 Matt Birnbaum
2014 Rich Tepel
2013 Rich Tepel
2012 Bob Bernstein
2011 Rudi Riet
2010 Greg Drury
2009 Ed Brandt
2008 Marc Currie
2007 Catherine Kitchell


A Thank You to Our Sponsors!



Dominion Cap 2 Cap Ride  is postponed with a new date to be determined.

For more information visit the link below