Past Chairs

1996 Eric Nielsen
1995 Paul Najarian
1994 Jack Ramsey
1993 Willa Friedman
1992 Dave Bates
1991 Dave Evans
1990 Richard Meinhold
1989 Robin Miller
1988 Bob Friedman
1987 Paul Lentz




A Thank You to Our Sponsors!



Dominion Cap 2 Cap Ride  is postponed with a new date to be determined.

For more information visit the link below